Department Directory
Home Site Map Search In Memoriam Directions JCHA PENSION Board Meeting Dates JCHA in the News Community Links TAB-let News

 

Home
Our Communities
Agency Plan
Hope VI Programs
Housing Applicants
Social Services
Employment
Purchasing
Department Directory
Board of Commissioners
Public Notice
Section 8

Executive Office

Maria T. Maio mmaio@jcha.us

Executive Director  

Accounting and Finance

Richard J. Baker rbaker@jcha.us

Chief Financial Officer 

Applicant Selection

Rosa Kohler rkohler@jcha.us

Applicant Selection Manager        

Constituent Services

Patricia Jackson tjackson@jcha.us

Director of Resident Support Services

Development & Design

Joan Pollock jpollock@jcha.us

Director    

Management Information System (MIS)

Bibi Aziz baziz@jcha.us

MIS Manager 

Payroll/Pension/Workers' Compensation

Marta Aquino maquino@jcha.us

Payroll Supervisor 

Purchasing

Kenneth Pinnock kpinnock@jcha.us

Purchasing Agent 

Real Estate Operations

Darrell Laval dlaval@jcha.us

Regional Asset Manager  

Joyce Worthington jworthington@jcha.us

Regional Asset Manager 

Human Resources

Grace Malley gmalley@jcha.us

Resident/Staff Development & Planning

Victoria Guingon vguingon@jcha.us

Human Resources Coordinator

Section 8 Rental Assistance Program

Geraldine Jones gjones@jcha.us

Assistant Director for Administration: Rental Assistance Program   

Skilled Trade Services

John D'Elia  jdelia@jcha.us

Director